Hello world!

September 2, 2006 at 8:58 pm (Blogroll, Uncategorized)

OK time to blog.  I have included a picture of some landscaping I completed this summer.  Fall is in the air, football on TV.  I want some chicken wings.

cayn8xmr.jpg

 I’ve been on a low carb diet for the past couple of weeks.  I have lost about 13 pounds and want to lose another 15.  At 6’2″ and 225 I think I can do it.  I go to the gym at least five times a week. So I am no fat ass.  Anyway, I am going to use this blog to keep up with me. 

I fixed my car this week.  I took it to the dealership and they wanted $750 to fix it.  I picked it up and used their diagnostics to fix it myself.  Cost me about $40 and less than an hour.  Maybe I should change my profession. 

Meditation, I am going to do it more and more.  It makes me feel good.  Later.

 

1 Comment

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

