Just Be

September 4, 2006 at 7:37 pm (Uncategorized)

I know “Just Be”, sounds easy..right..?  Wrong?  Just to sit and be is probably my biggest challenge, but I am working on it. 

Dinner?  Grilled white fish for fish tacos.  Do yo like fish tacos?  They’re low carb and good. 

Worked in the garden today.  Cleaned the Jetta.  Actually rebooted the Jetta, if you have one and know what a MAF is you’ll know what I mean.

Rollins

I’ve been thinking about my workouts lately.  They need some work.  I usually work out five times a week for at least a couple hours each session; this includes an hour or so of cardio.  I need to step it up and train like a fucking monster.  I think this picture will be my motivation for the next week of workouts.  Peace and “Just Be”.

Leave a Reply

